Invited Guests

Dr Vivek Murthy

Dr. Vivek Murthy
United States Surgeon General

Mr. Ron Nirenberg
Mayor of San Antonio

Dr. Jack Resneck Jr.
President-Elect, AMA

Dr Gary W Floyd

Dr. Gary W. Floyd
President-Elect, TMA

Dr. Soumya Swaminathan
Chief Scientist, WHO

Mrs. Indra Nooyi
Former Chairperson & CEO, Pepsico

Dr Prem Reddy1

Dr. Prem Reddy
Chairman, President & CEO
Prime Healthcare

Hon. Shri Narendra Modi JI
Prime Minister of India

Hon. Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya
Minister of Health & Family Welfare, GOI

Hon. Smt. Smriti Irani
Minister of Women and Child Development of India, GOI

Hon. S. Jaishankar
Minister of External Affairs, GOI

Peter Jay Hotez, MD, PhD
Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX
Scientist, Researcher, Author, Science Explainer

Rahul Gupta, MD
National Drug Control Policy

Sat Bir Singh Khalsa, Ph.D.
Director of Yoga Research for the Yoga Alliance and the Kundalini Research Institute

Mr. Sunil Gavaskar
Former Indian Cricket Player